Troy Mircovich, President
Tom Bridges, Vice President
Danny C. Cox, Director
Brian Williams., Manager/District Engineer
Rebecca Klaevemann, Secretary/Treasurer



A. Larry Kalich, Director Mark Evans, Director Alan Miller, Director Doil Kellar, Director Yolanda Carr, Director

## **NOTICE OF POSSIBLE QUORUM**

San Patricio Municipal Water District Board of Directors

## Reception to Honor Ed Rainwater

September 28 at 11:00 a.m.

**Notice:** The San Patricio Municipal Water District is hosting a Reception honoring Ed Rainwater at the Bay Education Center, 121 Seabreeze Dr. in Rockport, September 28, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. with a lunch immediately following at the Wild Prawn Restaurant at 1941 Hwy. 35 North in Rockport.

These are not regularly scheduled meetings of the San Patricio Municipal Water District Board of Directors; however, a quorum of the Board of Directors may be present at these meetings.

As a governmental body, the Board of Directors will not deliberate, or take any formal action on any items discussed.

This notice is being posted to ensure full compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act and is posted for information purposes only.

## CERTIFICATE

This notice was posted on Monday, September 25, 2023, upon receiving notice that members of the Board of Directors may be attending this meeting. This notice will remain posted until after the event.

Rebecca Klaevemann, Secretary/Treasurer